Foldigami Friday Week 8 (Late)

So very sorry, but I spent all last night looking for something Halloween-themed to give you today. Next week is a special edition, but it took a LOT of paper, a LOT of time, a HUGE list of how-to-make-origami-Halloween-decorations in my browser history, and a LOT of patience that I DID NOT HAVE. Finally, I found this link that worked out nicely for me, although I was at the end of the line (my patience) and in the end just grabbed the tape dispenser and a few scraps of paper that were folded so much that you couldn’t even tell it was paper anymore. It actually was better than I expected, though. Hopefully you will have more patience than I do.

If you also have enough patience (and paper) to make a 3D one, this seems pretty cool:

Good luck, and I hope you found this fun and useful! Great decorations for a party 😀

Leave a Reply

